1. Mikael T. Eriksson , Gruppledare och kommunstyrelsens ordförande
    Telefon: 087068095
    Mail:mikael.t.eriksson@moderaterna.se
  1. Sophie Silverryd
    Telefon: 0706-924044
    Mail: sophie.silverryd@moderaterna.se
  1. Morgan Lindqvist
    Telefon: 0706-727822
    Mail: morgan.lindqvist@moderaterna.se
  1. Ina Djurestål
    Telefon: 0765-528472
    Mail: ina.djurestal@gmail.com
  1. Fredrik Söderholm
    Telefon: 0707-729608
    Mail: fredrik.soderholm@moderaterna.se
  1. Josefin Malmqvist
    Telefon: 0736-947974
    Mail:: josefin.malmqvist@moderaterna.se
  1. Jan Bojing, 2:e vice ordförande
    Telefon: 0707-555104
    Mail: jan.bojling@telia.com
  1.  Lars Callemo
    Telefon: 0700-864105
    Mail: lars.callemo@comhem.se
  1. Ritva Runestad
    Telefon: 0707-973757
    Mail: Ritva.runestad@spray.se
  1. Hannes Holmér
    Telefon: 0725-136184
    Mail: hannes.holmer@moderaterna.se
  1. Kristofer Björnström
    Mail: kristofer.bjornstrom@moderaterna.se
  1. Jenny Segeljakt
    Telefon: 073-6560026
    Mail: jenny.segeljakt@moderaterna.se
  1. Ulla Sandenskog :
    Telefon: 070-454 05 90
    Mail: ulla.sandenskog@moderaterna.se